Today I Love: Noah and the Whale – L.I.F.E.G.O.E.S.O.N.

L.I.F.E.G.O.E.S.O.N.
You’ve got more than money and sense, my friend,
You’ve got heart and you go in your own way
L.I.F.E.G.O.E.S.O.N.
What you don’t have now will come back again,
You’ve got heart and you go in your own way
On my last night on earth,
I won’t look to the sky,
Just breathe in the air,
And blink in the light.

On my last night on earth,
I’ll pay a high price,
To have no regrets, and be done with my life

Împarte o felie de grapefruit :)

