Today I Love: Amy Macdonald – Run

E melodia mea preferată când ies la alergat, dar şi atunci când vreau să fug de mine…

Will you tell me when the lights are fading
Cos I can’t see, I can’t see no more
Will you tell me when the song stops playing
Cos I can’t hear, I can’t hear no more

She said I don’t know what you’re living for
She said I don’t know what you’re living for at all
He said I don’t know what you’re living for
He said I don’t know what you’re living for at all

Will you tell me when the fighting’s over
Cos I can’t take, I can’t take no more
Will you tell me when the day is done
Cos I can’t run, I can’t run no more

She said I don’t know what you did it for
She said I don’t know what you did it for at all
He said I don’t know what you did it for
He said I don’t know what you did it for at all

And I will love until my heart it aches
And I will love until my heart it breaks
And I will love until there’s nothing more to live for…

2 thoughts on “Today I Love: Amy Macdonald – Run

  1. bun daca e pentru fugit o adopt si eu:D!! faza tare, m-am reapucat de fugit la minus 3 grade sau 0 grade;)) cu fular la gura, alerg exact ca azi-vara:)! te pup grapefruits:*!

Împarte o felie de grapefruit :)

